What's Happening

Featured Events

Easter Bunny Photo Times
March 29th - April 19th
Click here for all Easter Bunny Photo Times
more...

Saturday, April 12

Junior Chef Classes at Williams-Sonoma
Apirl 12 and 26th
more...

Sunday, April 13

Botanical Arranging
April 13th and 27th 10am at Pottery Barn
more...

Thursday, April 17

Movin' & Groovin' Thursdays with Miss Amy!
Miss Amy will be here Thursdays Jan 30, Feb 20, March 20, April 17, May 22, June 19 2014 from 10am-11am
more...

Saturday, April 19

MarketFair's Day of 94 Eggs and $500 with 94.5 PST
2-4pm PST onsite remote!
more...

Tuesday, April 22

Celebrate Earth Day!
Earth Day activities from 12-2pm
more...

Wednesday, April 23

Gida's Last Minute Dinner Party
April 23 6:30-8:30pm cooking class at Williams-Sonoma
more...

Thursday, April 24

It's an Orange Aardvark! by Michael Hall
11am at Barnes & Noble
more...

Saturday, April 26

One Day Only: Meet Isabelle von Boch! and 25% OFF Storewide*
April 26th 12-2pm. Pre-Sales Start April 1st!
more...

Sunday, April 27

Vitamix
Vitamix technique class at Williams-Sonoma
more...

Wednesday, April 30

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Storytime
11am at Barnes & Noble
more...

Saturday, May 03

Nursery Style Event at Pottery Barn Kids
4-6pm at PBK Please RSVP!
more...

Tuesday, May 06

Athleta Running Club
Have you always wanted to learn to run? Do you want to take on a 5K? Have you run in the past and would like to get back to it? If so, this is the program for you! Athleta at Princeton Market Fair is launching a Couch to 5K Learn to Run program leading up to the 34th Annual Revolutionary Run on July 4th at Washington Crossing Park in PA.
more...

Wednesday, May 07

Healthful Cooking: Fish
May 7th 6:30-8:30pm Cooking Class at William-Sonoma
more...

Wednesday, May 21

Ina Garten's Family Favorites
May 21 6:30-8:30pm Cooking Class at Williams-Sonoma
more...

Wednesday, June 04

Stuffed and Baked Pastas
June 4 6:30-8:30pm Cooking Class at Williams-Sonoma
more...

Wednesday, June 18

Ina's Vegetarian Dinner Party
June 18th 6:30-8:30pm Cooking Class at Williams-Sonoma
more...

Advertisement

Sales

West Elm
Sofa savings
Gymboree
Earn $25 in Gymbucks
Athleta
Chat Tights
Williams Sonoma Grand Cuisine
Cherry Potpies!
Villeroy & Boch
25% off Easter!
more sales
  • or
Located in Princeton, NJ Get Directions »