What's Happening

Featured Events

Author Event: Amy Ewing- The Jewel
October 7th 6pm
Author Event at Barnes & Noble
more...

Thursday, September 18

Movin' & Groovin' with Miss Amy!
Movin' & Groovin' Thursdays with Miss Amy!
more...

Wednesday, October 01

BBP Burger of The Month!
Pacific Northwest Burger
more...

Saturday, October 04

BabyFair at Pottery Barn Kids!
Stop in for all things Baby!
more...

Tuesday, October 07

The Books with No Pictures Storytime
11am at Barnes & Noble
more...

Saturday, October 11

Star Wars Reads Day
11am at Barnes & Noble
more...

Monday, October 13

Hands on Learning: Scoubidou Woven Whatzit! Decorating Project
4pm at Barnes & Noble
more...

Sunday, October 19

Ellen Stimson Good Grief: Life in a Tiny Vermont Village
2pm at Barnes & Noble
more...

Tuesday, October 21

Horton and the Kwuggerbug Storytime
11am at Barnes & Noble
more...
Hands-On Learning: Zoob Building and Modeling Event
4pm at Barnes & Noble
more...

Saturday, October 25

Halloween Storytime Featuring Click, Click, Boo!: A Tricky Treat
11am at Barnes & Noble
more...

Sunday, October 26

Halloween Extravaganza!
12-2pm First 400 children will recieve treat bags!
more...

Advertisement

Sales

White House Black Market
WHBM & LBBC Give Hope Event
Pottery Barn Kids
20% Off Halloween Sale
Barnes & Noble
30% Off Select Books
Williams Sonoma Grand Cuisine
20% Off Stainless-Steel Cookware & Cooks' Tools
Chico's
Fall Sale
more sales
  • or
Located in Princeton, NJ Get Directions »